Uni-Logo
Sections
You are here: Home Staff
Document Actions

Staff

 

Secretaries
+49 761- 
Isabella Katz                    (mornings)203-3737Isabella.Katz@iww.uni-freiburg.de

Marianne Stadler (mornings)

203-8562Marianne.Stadler@iww.uni-freiburg.de
   
Interim Professor  
PD Dr. Hans-Peter Kahle 203-3739Hans-Peter.Kahle@iww.uni-freiburg.de
   
Retired Professor  

Prof. Dr. Dr. hc. Heinrich Spiecker

203-3736instww@iww.uni-freiburg.de
   
Assistants  
Dr. Christopher Morhart203-3775Christopher.Morhart@iww.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Dominik Stangler203-8543Dominik.Stangler@iww.uni-freiburg.de
   
PhD students / project staff
Dr. Daniela Diaconu203-3738Daniela.Diaconu@iww.uni-freiburg.de
Helmut Finkbeiner203-3737 
Jens Günther203-3737 
Katharina Hillenmeyer (Parental leave)203-3735 (mornings)Katharina.Hillenmeyer@iww.uni-freiburg.de
Sandra Hipler203-3737Sandra.Hipler@iww.uni-freiburg.de
Mareike Hirsch203-8581Mareike.Hirsch@iww.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Martin Raden

203-3733     (Mo,Th, Fr)

Martin.Mann@iww.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Michael Nahm203-8588Michael.Nahm@iww.uni-freiburg.de
Elena Rosskopf203-8585Elena.Rosskopf@iww.uni-freiburg.de
Christian Schütt203-3737 
Dr. Jonathan Sheppard203-3778Jonathan.Sheppard@iww.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Willy Tegel203-8579Tegel@dendro.de
Michael Thies203-3737 
   
Technical staff
  
Felix Baab203-8573, 203-3732Felix.Baab@iww.uni-freiburg.de
Olaf Grobbel203-3734Olaf.Grobbel@iww.uni-freiburg.de
Clemens Koch203-3776Clemens.Koch@iww.uni-freiburg.de
Bernhard Muigg203-8591Bernhard.Muigg@iww.uni-freiburg.de
   
Other staff  
   
Guests  
   
External lecturers
  
Prof. Dr. Antonio Higa, Curitiba / Brasilien203-3737Higa@ufpr.br
Dr. Joachim Langshausen, Mainz203-3737 
Burkhard Steckel, Forstamt Johanniskreuz / Rheinland-Pfalz203-3737 

 

Personal tools