Uni-Logo
Sektionen
Sie sind hier: Startseite MitarbeiterInnen
Artikelaktionen

Mitarbeiter

 

SekretärInnen
+49 761- E-Mail-Kontakt
Isabella Katz                  (vormittags)203-3737Isabella.Katz@iww.uni-freiburg.de
Marianne Stadler            (vormittags)203-8562Marianne.Stadler@iww.uni-freiburg.de
   
Professurvertreter  
PD Dr. Hans-Peter Kahle203-3739Hans-Peter.Kahle@iww.uni-freiburg.de
   
Pensionierter Professor  
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Heinrich Spiecker203-3736instww@iww.uni-freiburg.de
   
AssistentInnen  
Dr. Christopher Morhart

203-3775

Christopher.Morhart@iww.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Dominik Stangler 203-8543Dominik.Stangler@iww.uni-freiburg.de 
  
DoktorandInnen / ProjektmitarbeiterInnen
Dr. Daniela Diaconu203-3738Daniela.Diaconu@iww.uni-freiburg.de
Helmut Finkbeiner203-3737 
Jens Günther203-3737 
Katharina Hillenmeyer (in Elternzeit)

203-3735 (vormittags)

Katharina.Hillenmeyer@iww.uni-freiburg.de
Sandra Hipler203-3737

Sandra.Hipler@iww.uni-freiburg.de

Mareike Hirsch203-8581Mareike.Hirsch@iww.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Martin Raden203-3733
(Do,Fr)
Martin.Raden@iww.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Michael Nahm203-8589Michael.Nahm@iww.uni-freiburg.de
Elena Rosskopf203-8585Elena.Rosskopf@iww.uni-freiburg.de
Christian Schütt203-3737 
Dr. Jonathan Sheppard203-3778Jonathan.Sheppard@iww.uni-freiburg.de
Lars Sprengel203-8584Lars.Sprengel@iww.uni-freiburg.de

Dr. Willy Tegel

203-8591Tegel@dendro.de
Michael Thies203-3737 
   
Technische Angestellte
  
Felix Baab203-8573, 203-3732Felix.Baab@iww.uni-freiburg.de
Olaf Grobbel203-3734Olaf.Grobbel@iww.uni-freiburg.de
Clemens Koch203-3776Clemens.Koch@iww.uni-freiburg.de
Bernhard Muigg203-8591Bernhard.Muigg@iww.uni-freiburg.de
Gernot Verderber203-8585Gernot.Verderber@iww.uni-freiburg.de
   
Sonstige MitarbeiterInnen  
   
Gäste
  
Dr. Andrea Seim203-3735Andrea.Seim@iww.uni-freiburg.de
   
Mitwirkende in der Lehre
  
   
Prof. Dr. Antonio Higa, Curitiba / Brasilien203-3737Higa@ufpr.br
Dr. Joachim Langshausen, Mainz203-3737 
Dr. Arno Mattes, RP Freiburg203-3737Arno.Mattes@rpf.bwl.de
Burkhard Steckel, Forstamt Johanniskreuz / Rheinland-Pfalz203-3737 

 

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge